Writing Challenge: Day 28

Prompt: Something you miss

I honestly miss the old Nickelodeon shows and the old Disney channel! I played Trivia last night at a local bar and it was Disney v. Nickelodean Night and was killing myself trying to remember simple things!

Nickelodeon shows:

  • Rugrats
  • The Wild Thornberrys
  • Rocket Power
  • As Told by Ginger
  • CatDog

Disney Shows:

  • Recess
  • That’s So Raven
  • iCarly
  • Drake and Josh
  • Boy Meets World
  • Sister, Sister

I wish I could still see these on a regular basis!

Leave a Reply

