Writing Challenge: Day 25

Prompt: Write about an aspect of yourself you want to improve.

I want to improve my patience level.

I do have days where I am laid back and not in a hurry, but most of my life is based on getting there quickly, getting things done quickly, and just being quick.

My fiance and I are always bickering because I want him to hurry up and he wants me to relax. Relaxing is for shmucks, usually….but honestly, I wish I could relax. However, my normal speed is accelerated and I wish I knew how to change that.

Leave a Reply

