Writing Challenge: Day 11

Prompt: Something you always think “What if…” about

I seriously always think “What if I had gone to UK?”

Would I have met my fiancé? Probably not. Would I have better opportunities in the horse racing industry? Absolutely.

What if I had gone somewhere else? Who knows what if, but if I hadn’t, who knows if I would be as happy as I am right now. I love my life and how I am living it.

I wouldn’t trade my life for anything, unless I could have it on a farm in Kentucky, but for now, I am happy where I am at.

Miss my last blog? Find out about something I feel strongly about. Read it here.

 

Leave a Reply

