Decisions Decisions

I am getting married July 1, 2018. Deciding to say yes to the man of my dreams was the easy part. Now, I am having second thoughts on how I want to get married.

I am only going to get married once, but deciding if I want to fund a full fledged wedding is the hard part. Initially, I had decided, with Danny, that I just wanted to go to the court house and the host a huge party.

Then, I decided I wanted to have a real wedding. I started planning. I found a dress, a color scheme, bridesmaids, location, and so on.

However, I realized Danny and I are having a hard time saving money and we are fronting the money for our wedding. I am beginning to think the courthouse and party afterward is not such a bad idea.

Anyone have any ideas?

Leave a Reply

