House Hunting, Stressful and Confusing

Danny and I have been feeling the huge urge to move out, start a life of our own, yet we just can’t. There are so many things standing in the way. Danny works 45 hours a week, yet only gets a $300 check. How can we afford an apartment, nonetheless a house?

I honestly regret asking Danny to quit working for Rob. He made more working there.

Secondly, Piper is a huge hindrance in our moving, as most apartments do not take “large” dogs. She is 50lbs, but I do not consider her a big dog. If Danny and I had a home, we could have Piper with no issues.

So, instead, for now, I give up. I don’t think either Danny nor I are ready for any of that responsibility.

Leave a Reply

